2019-20 Northeast Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 4-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 12
Pts per game 91.9
FG % 43.8
3PT % 36.4
FT % 74.4
Reb per game 39.4
Ast per game 16.4
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
JUCO Jam
@ Ames, Iowa
TBA
N
Wed Oct 23
at
Morningside College JV #
7:00 PM
A
November
December
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College #
@ Sioux City, Iowa
3:00 PM
N
Wed Jan 15
at
Quakerdale Prep Academy
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Marshalltown CC *
Marshalltown, Iowa | Youth Night
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Southeastern Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Iowa Western Community College *
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Little Priest Tribal College
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Indian Hills Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Playoff
TBA
N
Wed Feb 26
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Tournament
TBA
N
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBA
@ Region XI District Championship
TBA
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
TBA
@ Hutchinson, Kan. NJCAA DI National Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference