Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurt Kohler
Dean of Student Life and Athletics
402-844-7722 kurtk@northeast.edu
Jerrett Mills
Associate Dean of Student Life and Athletics
402-844-7271 jmills2@northeast.edu
Pam Dahlheim
Student Services Executive Assistant
402-844-7272 pamd@northeast.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Seagren
Athletic Trainer
402-360-0156 mseagren@frhs.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Clapp
Head Coach
402-844-7301 marcusc@northeast.edu
Bladen Bales
Assistant Coach
402-844-7464 bladen@northeast.edu
Derron Davis
Assistant Coach
402-844-7464 ddavis21@northeast.edu
Landon Briscoe
Assistant Coach
402-844-7464 lbriscoe@northeast.edu

Basketball - Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Anderson
Head Coach
402-844-7315 dana@northeast.edu
Josh Clark
Assistant Coach
402-844-7315 joshc@northeast.edu
Junior Denis
Assistant Coach
402-844-7315 junior@northeast.edu

Basketball - Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Svehla
Head Coach
402-844-7316 matt@northeast.edu
Justin Heng
Assistant Coach
402-844-7316
Heather Myers
Student Manager

Golf - Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurt Pytleski
Head Coach
402-844-7681 kurt@northeast.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fenton Nelsen
Head Coach
402-844-7723 fnelsen@northeast.edu
Bob Dainton
Assistant Coach
402-844-7464 rdainton@northeast.edu

Soccer - Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Miller
Head Coach
402-844-7153 chad@northeast.edu
Nathan Broekemeier
Assistant Coach
402-844-7464 nathanb@northeast.edu

Soccer - Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Miller
Head Coach
402-844-7153 chad@northeast.edu
Catherine Suckstorf
Assistant Coach
402-844-7464 catherines@northeast.edu
Nathan Broekemeier
Assistant Coach
402-844-7464 nathanb@northeast.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Iris Woodhead
Head Coach
402-844-7300 iris@northeast.edu
Gregg Dahlheim
Assistant Coach
greggd@northeast.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Schultze
Head Coach
402-844-7323 amandas@northeast.edu
Lauren Hirsch
Assistant Coach
lhirsch1@northeast.edu
Melissa Hampl
Assistant Coach
Shelby Paprocki
Student Manager
Kelsie Eledge
Student Manager