2019-20 Northeast Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-2
Pct. .867
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 7-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 3-1
Games 15
Pts per game 72.9
FG % 45.4
3PT % 36.3
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 32.5
Ast per game 16.3
October
Wed Oct 16
at
Hastings College JV #
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Morningside College JV #
10:00 AM
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Midland University JV #
7:00 PM
A
November
December
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Marshalltown CC *
Youth Night
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Iowa Western Community College *
Reiver Arena
5:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Little Priest Tribal College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Central Community College-Columbus
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Semifinals
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Championship
TBA
N
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed District Championship
TBA
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
TBA
@ Lubbock, Texas NJCAA DI National Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference