2019-20 Northeast Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 16
at
Hastings College JV #
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Morningside College JV #
TBA
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Midland University JV #
TBA
A
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Cloud County Community College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Wahpeton, N.D. NDSCS Classic
1:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
at
North Dakota State College of Science
NDSCS AmericInn Classic - Wildcat Kids Night (Free admission K-12)
3:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central's Great Western Shootout
12:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
at
Iowa Central Community College
Great Western Shootout
5:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa Iowa Western Community College Classic
1:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
Snow College
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa Iowa Western Community College Classic
1:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Marshalltown Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Iowa Western Community College *
Reiver Arena
5:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Little Priest Tribal College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Central Community College-Columbus
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Semifinals
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Championship
TBA
N
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed District Championship
TBA
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
TBA
@ Lubbock, Texas NJCAA DI National Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference