2019-20 Northeast Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 4-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 6
Pts per game 67.5
FG % 42.5
3PT % 34.3
FT % 63.1
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 16.7
October
Wed Oct 16
at
Hastings College JV #
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Morningside College JV #
10:00 AM
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Midland University JV #
7:00 PM
A
November
Wed Nov 20
at
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
5:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Iowa Central Community College
Great Western Shootout
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central's Great Western Shootout
12:00 PM
N
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa Iowa Western Community College Classic
1:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
Snow College
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa Iowa Western Community College Classic
1:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Marshalltown CC *
Youth Night
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Iowa Western Community College *
Reiver Arena
5:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Little Priest Tribal College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Central Community College-Columbus
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Semifinals
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Championship
TBA
N
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed District Championship
TBA
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
TBA
@ Lubbock, Texas NJCAA DI National Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference