2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-4
Games 27
Pts per game 71.3
FG % 41.0
3PT % 32.1
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 33.4
Ast per game 14.0
October
Wed Oct 17
at
TBA
Hastings College #
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Morningside College #
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 71-60
Northeastern Junior College
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 66-50
Iowa Central Community College
H
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
W, 82-76
Concordia University JV
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 102-61
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 78-72
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
N
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 76-42
North Platte Community College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 85-44
Cloud County Community College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 89-49
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 79-71
Northeastern Junior College
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 79-68
North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Postponed
Iowa Central Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Triton Classic
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 69-48
Labette Community College
@ Reiver Arena Iowa Western Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 83-46
New Mexico Junior College
Council Bluffs, Iowa
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 79-58
Midland University JV
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 71-44
Midland University JV
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 99-49
Western Nebraska Community College
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 89-45
North Platte Community College
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 74-60
Concordia University
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 67-61
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 87-58
Hastings College JV
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 66-52
Central Community College-Columbus
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 91-35
Marshalltown Community College *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Cancelled
Western Nebraska Community College
H
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 84-76
Morningside College
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 66-53
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 86-59
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 78-48
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 78-46
Marshalltown Community College
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 74-56
Iowa Western Community College
@ Reiver Arena Finals NJCAA Region XI Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference