2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 17
at
TBA
Hastings College #
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Morningside College #
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
3:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
H
Mon Nov 05
at
7:00 PM
Concordia University
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
6:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Tue Nov 13
at
5:00 PM
North Platte Community College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
5:00 PM
Southeast Community College
H
Mon Nov 26
at
4:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Triton Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Triton Classic
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM
Labette Community College
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa Iowa Western Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
New Mexico Junior College
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa Iowa Western Classic
N
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
5:00 PM
midland University
H
Fri Jan 11
at
6:30 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
5:00 PM
North Platte Community College
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University
H
Sat Jan 19
at
5:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
5:00 PM
Hastings College
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
H
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
6:00 PM
Morningside University
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
5:00 PM
Doane University
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
5:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:00 PM
Southeast Community College
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
H
Sat Feb 23
at
5:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
TBA
Region XI Playoff
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Region XI Championship
H
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
District K Championship
A
Mon Mar 18
at
TBA
National Tournament @ Lubbuck, Texas
A
# Exhibition
* Conference