2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 08
at
TBA
Dakota Wesleyan University (Tournament) #
A
Sun Sep 09
at
12:00 PM
Wayne State College #
A
Sat Sep 15
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College #
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Briar Cliff University #
A
Sun Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
Concordia University (Tournament) #
A
February
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sun Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Tue Feb 26
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Tue Feb 26
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
North Platte Community College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
4:00 PM
North Platte Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
North Platte Community College
A
Sat Mar 16
at
4:00 PM
North Platte Community College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
North Platte Community College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
North Platte Community College
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
Dakota State University JV
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
4:00 PM
Dakota State University JV
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Tue Apr 16
at
TBA
Marshalltown Community College
A
Mon Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
Dakota State University JV
A
Mon Apr 22
at
4:00 PM
Dakota State University JV
A
May
Sun May 05
at
12:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sun May 05
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference