2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
@ Ames, Iowa
N
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Dordt College
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Morningside College
A
Mon Oct 29
vs
3:30 PM
Wayne State College #
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
8:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College
@ Hutchinson, Kan. Hutch Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
5:30 PM
Tabor College
@ Hutchinson, Kan. Hutch Classic
N
Tue Nov 06
vs
7:00 PM
York College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
8:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Hawks Classic
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
6:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Hawks Classic
H
Tue Nov 13
at
7:00 PM
York College
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Devils Lake, N.D. Lake Region Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Devils Lake, N.D. Lake Region Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Southeast Community College
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
7:00 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
3:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Triton Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
6:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Triton Classic
N
Tue Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
Mounty Marty College
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia University
H
Sat Dec 15
at
7:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
7:00 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy
A
Mon Jan 07
vs
7:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
H
Sat Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Reiver Arena
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
7:00 PM
Hastings College
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
8:00 PM
Morningside College
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Norfolk, NE
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Southeast Community College
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
H
Sat Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference