2020 Northeast Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 15
vs
Nebraska Prospects
12:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
North Iowa Area Community College #
@ Marion, Iowa ICCAC Showcase (At Prospect Meadows Sports Complex)
1:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
Mt. Marty College #
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
CNBA Stars
12:00 PM
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Wayne St. College #
3:30 PM
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
McCook Community College #
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Iowa Western Community College #
12:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Bellevue University #
3:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 01
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
3:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
12:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
2:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
2:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
12:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
2:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Neosho County Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Neosho County Community College
3:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Neosho County Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Neosho County Community College
2:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Kansas City Kansas Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Kansas City Kansas Community College
3:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Kansas City Kansas Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Kansas City Kansas Community College
2:30 PM
A
March
Wed Mar 04
at
McCook Community College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 04
at
McCook Community College
4:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Briar Cliff University JV
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Briar Cliff University JV
4:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Southeastern Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Southeastern Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Southeastern Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Southeastern Community College *
3:30 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
5:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
May
# Exhibition
* Conference