2018-19 Northeast Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 0-0
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-2
Games 12
Runs 78
Batting Avg. .298
On Base % .390
Slugging % .509
Home Runs 15
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Cloud County Community College
@ Chanute, Kan.
N
Mon Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Neosho County Community College
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-2
Cloud County Community College
@ Chanute, Kan.
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Neosho County Community College
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Iowa Western Community College
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Iowa Western Community College
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-1
Hesston College
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Hesston College
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Cancelled
McCook Community College
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Cancelled
McCook Community College
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Midland University JV
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-7
Colby Community College
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 15-10
McCook Community College
@ Colby, Kan.
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Norfolk, Neb.
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
3:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Norfolk, Neb.
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Norfolk, Neb.
H
Wed Mar 27
at
4:30 PM
Mount Marty College JV
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:30 PM
Midland University JV
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:30 PM
Concordia University JV
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM
McCook Community College
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
3:30 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:30 PM
Mount Marty College JV
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Fri May 03
vs
3:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
* Conference