2020 Northeast Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 08
vs
Iowa Western Community College
@ Bellevue, Neb.
1:30 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Dakota Wesleyan University JV
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Dakota Wesleyan University JV
3:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Peru State College JV
3:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Peru State College JV
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Concordia University JV
10:45 AM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Concordia University JV
12:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Concordia University JV
2:15 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Hastings College JV
@ Sioux City, Iowa
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Morningside College JV
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Briar Cliff University JV
@ Sioux City, Iowa
4:00 PM
N
February
Fri Feb 21
at
Central Community College-Columbus
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Central Community College-Columbus
4:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Iowa Western Community College
TBA
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Iowa Western Community College
TBA
A
April
Sun Apr 05
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Norfolk, NE
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Norfolk, NE
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference