2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 3-47
Pct. .060
Conf. 1-27
Pct. .036
Streak Lost 12
Home 3-15
Away 0-27
Neutral 0-5
Games 50
Runs 221
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .352
Slugging % .369
Home Runs 21
September
Sat Sep 08
at
TBA
Dakota Wesleyan University (Tournament) #
A
Sun Sep 09
at
12:00 PM
Wayne State College #
A
Sat Sep 15
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College #
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Briar Cliff University #
A
Sun Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
Concordia University (Tournament) #
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 17-15
North Platte Community College
@ Edmond, OK
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
Iowa Western Community College
@ Edmond, Okla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 23-7
North Platte Community College
@ Edmond, OK
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Iowa Western Community College
@ Edmond, Okla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Postponed
Concordia University JV
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Postponed
Concordia University JV
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Postponed
Southeast Community College
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Postponed
Southeast Community College
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
McCook Community College
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-1
McCook Community College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-3
North Platte Community College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-8
North Platte Community College
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Dakota State University JV
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Dakota State University JV
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Southeast Community College
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-6
Southeast Community College
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 18-17
Central Community College-Columbus
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 16-12
Central Community College-Columbus
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-12
Central Community College-Columbus
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-8
Central Community College-Columbus
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Iowa Western Community College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
Iowa Western Community College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-3
Concordia University JV
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 7-6
Concordia University JV
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Kirkwood Community College *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-7
Ellsworth Community College *
Brookie Strong Benefit
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 18-13
Ellsworth Community College *
Brookie Strong Benefit
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 17-12
Marshalltown Community College
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 12-9
Marshalltown Community College
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-3
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-3
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Norfolk, Neb.
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Cancelled
Dakota State University JV
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Cancelled
Dakota State University JV
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Morningside College JV
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Morningside College JV
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Southwestern Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Southwestern Community College *
Norfolk, NE
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 20-12
Iowa Central Community College *
Sophomore Day
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-0
Iowa Central Community College *
Sophomore Day
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-8
Ellsworth Community College *
A
May
Sat May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Southwestern Community College *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
Southwestern Community College *
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 8-6
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 6-4
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Fri May 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Des Moines Area Community College %
Region XI-A Tournament
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Southwestern Community College %
@ Boone, Iowa Region XI-A Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season