2019-20 Northeast Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
TBA
JUCO Jam
@ Ames, Iowa
N
November
Mon Nov 04
vs
7:00 PM
Otero Junior College
H
Wed Nov 06
at
7:00 PM
York College JV
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
8:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
6:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
H
Tue Nov 12
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Marty College JV
H
Fri Nov 15
at
TBA
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Wahpeton, N.D.
N
Wed Nov 20
at
7:30 PM
Southeast Community College
A
Fri Nov 22
at
TBA
Iowa Central Community College
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA
North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa
N
Mon Nov 25
vs
7:00 PM
Morningside College JV
H
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
York College JV
H
Mon Dec 09
vs
7:00 PM
Peru State College JV
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
H
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Norfolk, NE
N
Sat Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy
A
Sat Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Wed Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Southeast Community College
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
A
Sat Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia University JV
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Playoff
N
Wed Feb 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Tournament
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Tournament
N
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Region XI District Championship
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Hutchinson, Kan. NJCAA DI National Tournament
N
* Conference