2018-19 Northeast Baseball Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Runs 13
Batting Avg. .206
On Base % .317
Slugging % .324
Home Runs 2
September
Sun Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM
Nebraska Prospects
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
6:00 PM
Morningside College
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Central Nebraska All Stars
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Midland University
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
McCook Community College
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
3:30 PM
Wayne St. College
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Nebraska Prospects
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Cancelled
Hesston College
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Cancelled
Hesston College
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
9:00 AM
Cloud County Community College
@ Chanute, KS.
N
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
9:00 AM
Cloud County Community College
@ Chanute, KS.
N
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
A
Wed Feb 27
at
1:30 PM
McCook Community College
A
Wed Feb 27
at
4:00 PM
McCook Community College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Sun Mar 03
at
1:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
A
Sun Mar 03
at
4:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
Hesston College
A
Sat Mar 09
at
4:30 PM
Hesston College
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
McCook Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Midland University JV
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
York College JV
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Norfolk, Neb.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Norfolk, Neb.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Norfolk, Neb.
H
Wed Mar 27
at
4:30 PM
Mount Marty College JV
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:30 PM
Midland University JV
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:30 PM
Concordia University JV
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM
McCook Community College
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
3:30 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:30 PM
Mount Marty College JV
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Fri May 03
vs
3:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
* Conference